CURRENT

DIRECTORY

 

Board of Directors
Frank Neer
Edward L. Gentry, Jr.
Juliana Tiryaki

Chris Rifkin

OFFICERS


Tanya Bodell
President


Edward L. Gentry, Jr.
President-Elect


Richrd Horn
Treasurer


Laurie Wimberly
Secretary



BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Kimberley Albanese

Wendy Badia

Justin Cerilli

Lilly Cleveland

Andrew Corry
Sean Cunning

Susan Dickie

Anthony DiPaolo

Susan Etkind

Thomas Hamilton

Sara Holbrook
Annie Ketchen

Frank Neer
Suzanne Norris
Erik Potter

Chris Rifkin

Stephen Sheffield

Paul Wasson

William Wenzel

 


BOARD OF ADVISORS

 

Kara Bianchi, Bruce Cameron, Craig Coffey, Kristina Coffey, Nancy Colella, Motoko Deane, Jeannie DeMurias, William Earon, Lauren Farrell, Kate Farrington, Susan Gallagher, Lena Goldberg, Connie Gorfinkle, Ernest Grassey, Patricia Gray, Barbara Henderson, Andrea Hillier, Christine Hotarek, Victoria Hurley, Judith Kasameyer, Valerie King, Laura Labash, Leslie Lagsdin, Yasmin Landy, Jennifer Lord, Lisa Marder, Tania McCann, Maria Monaco, Elizabeth Morse, Elizabeth Naughton, Mary Neville, Lorna Newman, Stephen Nonack, Dorothy Palmer,
Jeanne Replogle, Beverly Rippel, Sarah Roche, Elise Russo, Barbara Bahr Sheehan, Philip Hugh Smith,
Juliana Tiryaki, Mark Tosi, Valerie Forte Vitali, Pam Warner, Michael Weymouth, Frank Wixted, Zbigniew Wozny

 

SSAC Presidents 1954 – 2016

 

Thomas Lucas                      1954–57                               
MacIvor Reddie                     1957–58
Francis M. Robinson            1958–60
Ben Blake                              1960–63
Christus Murphy                   1963–67
David Kelley                          1967–69
Theodore Macklin                1969–70
David Walsh                          1970–72
Don Lettis                               1972–73
Robert Guarino                      1973–76
Joseph Burbank                    1976–77
John Holowchuck                 1977–79
Janet Tooker                          1979–80
Ubaldo DiBenedetto             1980– 83
Sheldon Ripley                      1983–85
Claffy Williams                       1985–87
Shirley Neer                           1987–88
Chris Rifkin                            1988–91
Keith Kretschmer                  1991–93
Ron Rawson                          1993–94
Tom Hamilton                        1994–96
Suzan Redgate                     1996–99
Vcevold Strekalovsky           1999–2001
Nancy Cusack                        2001–04
William Earon                         2004–06
Frank Neer                              2006–08
Jennifer Willms                       2008–10
Elise Russo                             2010–12
Lauren Farrell                         2012–14
William Wenzel                      2014–2016

 

 

SOUTH SHORE ART CENTER STAFF


Kim Alemian Graphic Designer/Webmaster, kalemian@ssac.org
Leanne Carlson, Data Manager, lcarlson@ssac.org
Alicia Herman Community Programs Coordinator, aherman@ssac.org
Pat Frederickson Membership Coordinator
Alison Gordon Program Assistant/Registrar, galleryartists@ssac.org
Mike Holmes, Facility Manager

Patrice Maye Executive Director, pmaye@ssac.org
Anthony Pilla, Education Coordinator, apilla@ssac.org

Kristen Sherman, Director of Development, ksherman@ssac.org
Liz Townsend, Office Manager info@ssac.org
Tim Waite, Festival Coordinator, festival@ssac.org

RECEPTION/GALLERY SITTERS
Susan Ahearn

Virginia Holloway
Laurinda O'Connor